I’ve not given up!

I’ve not given up!

If you are visiting from the A to Z Challenge, I haven’t given up, but my phone line and therefore my Internet has given up. We have been told by the delightful BT that it will take up to 5 days to be sorted, or in day terms, it will be fixed by Monday 30th April by 5pm.

I have also been hampered by my phone, as the 3G does not seem to be working and am getting withdrawal symptoms from Twitter and Facebook!

I have asked NJ to post this for me, and I hope I will be back on line before Monday as I really want to be able to complete this challenge!

One thought on “I’ve not given up!

  1. I have the same problem here on a daily basis. I can only afford to use the laptop at the end of the month to use up the remainder of our data allowance, so all blog posts are written on my tab (no spell check available) and then sent via 3g, to often discover it’s cut out half way through….good luck with yours…i enjoy reading them

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

