A – Z Blogging Challenge

A – Z Blogging Challenge

I’m not sure where I saw a link to this as I saw it whilst TJ was burning up on me so can’t credit them (Sorry)! However, it is a challenge to write a post everyday in April (except Sundays) and each day you use a different letter of the alphabet as a theme for your post.

I have been struggling recently with what to write, even though I have wanted to write, so I thought this would be perfect for me. I hope that I manage to complete it as I have not had any time to prepare for it!

If you want to take part in the A-Z Challenge here is a link

 

2 thoughts on “A – Z Blogging Challenge

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

