Do you think I am MAD?

Do you think I am MAD?

I’m not sure if I am awards material, but I just thought I would highlight the MAD awards, which celebrate all that is good about mum and dad bloggers.

There are loads of great blogs out there so it is always hard to decide who to nominate, but if you think I am worthy of a MAD then please nominate me, whilst you are there why not nominate some of your other favourite blogs.

MAD Blog Awards 2012

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

