Spring Time

Spring Time

It’s Tuesday and I am linking up with the Snap Slappers with Five Go Blogging, the theme this week is Spring! It looks like spring at the moment, but my garden definitely needs some love and attention. I almost went and did some on Saturday seeing as the sun was shining, but laziness took over and I sat and looked at blogs instead!

My garden is not too good at the moment, I’ve just taken this picture of some of the pots that desperately need sorting:

Then I had a play with Picnik, and this is what happened, I wonder if I could get away with putting some paper flowers in the garden?

Is its spring like where you are, does it need a bit of help?  Why not join in with the Snap Slappers and have some fun?

Five Go Blogging Snap Slappers

7 thoughts on “Spring Time

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

