Selling Me!

Selling Me!

I’m not very good at ‘selling’ myself, but I would be really happy if I was to get nominated for one of the Britmums BiB’s.

If you think that my blog has helped you, or helped raise the awareness of PND / Depression / Mental Health, then you could click the button below and complete the form for the ‘Change’ category, although I am not sure if I fit that category or the ‘Inspire’ one, I’ll leave you to decide that one.

Thank You!

Brilliance in Blogging: Change!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

