The Gallery – Phone Photos

The Gallery – Phone Photos

I’ve always wanted to join in with the Gallery, but never quite have, however with this week being an open subject I felt I should give it a go.

I took this last year from FJ’s bedroom, the icicles were excellent, and on the recommendation of Tara I have used the Instagram App on my iPhone and had a play around with it – I think the app is ace, I’m also quite fond of the photo too!

 

This AJ & FJ on the beach in Norfolk, its great how a simple snap shot that I took can be made into so much more with the Instagram app.

 

One thought on “The Gallery – Phone Photos

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

