Still Around!

Still Around!

I have just realised that it has been over a month since I last blogged, and for anyone who has noticed my silence I just wanted to say, I am still here!

Life has been fairly hectic over the last 5 weeks, a holiday to plan, then the actual holiday (camping in Norfolk), then NJ’s 40th birthday weekend to plan and go away for. Along side all this as most parents will know its the school holidays and things have been pretty manic here. I really haven’t had a moment’s peace to read any blogs let alone write a blog.

I think also my head has been a bit lost for a while, the whole holiday and birthday planning has taken its toll and I seemed unable to get back to the computer. I think though tonight I may have broken that and will be back at the desk again with lots to blog about soon.

So that’s it for now.

One thought on “Still Around!

I hope you enjoyed reading this post, I would love to know what you thought.

